arrow-left icon arrow-right icon behance icon cart icon chevron-left icon chevron-right icon comment icon cross-circle icon cross icon expand-less-solid icon expand-less icon expand-more-solid icon expand-more icon facebook icon flickr icon google-plus icon googleplus icon instagram icon kickstarter icon link icon mail icon menu icon minus icon myspace icon payment-amazon_payments icon payment-american_express icon ApplePay payment-cirrus icon payment-diners_club icon payment-discover icon payment-google icon payment-interac icon payment-jcb icon payment-maestro icon payment-master icon payment-paypal icon payment-shopifypay payment-stripe icon payment-visa icon pinterest-circle icon pinterest icon play-circle-fill icon play-circle-outline icon plus-circle icon plus icon rss icon search icon tumblr icon twitter icon vimeo icon vine icon youtube icon

Service de remplacement

Malheureusement, les accidents peuvent survenir, même sur le vélo. Même si nous tentons de rester en sécurité lors de sorties et d’entraînements, il est parfois inévitable de chuter. Le plus souvent, nous avons la chance que ce soit notre équipement qui subisse le plus de dommages en cas de chute.

Nous sommes heureux de vous proposer notre service de remplacement de vêtements endommagés, une compensation modeste, mais efficace lorsque vos vêtements sont déchirés. Envoyez-nous des images des produits endommagés et nous vous accorderons rapidement une remise de 40 % sur un remplacement. Ce service couvre un vêtement qui a été acquis au cours des deux dernières années, chez l’un de nos Détaillants ou sur lebraquet.cc.

Si votre morceau endommagé est en rupture de stock, la remise sera accordée sur l’article comparable le plus récent et disponible de la collection actuelle.

Pour plus d’informations sur la marche à suivre, veuillez nous contacter à l’adresse info@lebraquet.cc.

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide. Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.
français

arrow-left icon arrow-right icon behance icon cart icon chevron-left icon chevron-right icon comment icon cross-circle icon cross icon expand-less-solid icon expand-less icon expand-more-solid icon expand-more icon facebook icon flickr icon google-plus icon googleplus icon instagram icon kickstarter icon link icon mail icon menu icon minus icon myspace icon payment-amazon_payments icon payment-american_express icon ApplePay payment-cirrus icon payment-diners_club icon payment-discover icon payment-google icon payment-interac icon payment-jcb icon payment-maestro icon payment-master icon payment-paypal icon payment-shopifypay payment-stripe icon payment-visa icon pinterest-circle icon pinterest icon play-circle-fill icon play-circle-outline icon plus-circle icon plus icon rss icon search icon tumblr icon twitter icon vimeo icon vine icon youtube icon

Crash Replacement

Unfortunately, accidents can happen, even on the bike. As much as we try to stay safe during rides and workouts, sometimes falls are unavoidable. More often than not, we are fortunate that it is our equipment that suffers the most damage in a fall.

We are happy to offer our crash replacement service, a modest, but effective compensation when your clothing is torn. Send us images of the damaged products and we will quickly give you a 40% discount on a replacement. This service covers a garment that was purchased within the last two years from one of our Retailers or from lebraquet.cc.

If your damaged piece is out of stock, the discount will be given on the most recent comparable item available from the current collection.

For more information on how to proceed, please contact us at info@lebraquet.cc.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty. Click here to continue shopping.
English